Newbie Softball DiscussionZ New to SFZ? Introductions and Newbie Discussions. There is no such thing as a stupid question in this forum.

Courtesy runner


This is a discussion on Courtesy runner within the Newbie Softball DiscussionZ forums, part of the Softball Forum category!
Question...using courtesy runner...what's the rule when last out for courtesy runner is wrong person used...example...player a reached on hit to ...




Sponsored Ads
Register to remove these ads.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-04-2018, 08:23 AM   #1 (permalink)
Member

 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Name: Robert
Location: SC
Posts: 1
Default Courtesy runner

Question...using courtesy runner...what's the rule when last out for courtesy runner is wrong person used...example...player a reached on hit to 1st...use courtesy runner which is last out from previous inning...player b comes to bat reaches on base hit double courtesy runner scores...coach from other team calls time and said courtesy runner wasn't last out from previous inning...wht is ruling on this?




Mack10tapia is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:19 PM.